Font Size: research conference europe communications workshop

Program Committees

Technical Program Committee

Name  Affiliation
Amar Aggoun   Brunel University
Andrea Sanna   Politecnico di Torino
Antonio Camurri   University of Genoa
Antonio Servetti  Politecnico di Torino
Audrius Jurgelionis  University of Genoa
Dimitrios Tzovaras   ITI, CERTH
Dimitris Protopsaltou   Miralab - University of Geneva
Edison Spina   PUSP
Francesco Calabrese  MIT
George Papagiannakis   Miralab - University of Geneva
Helen C Leligou   Technological Educational Institute of Chalkis
Jan Bouwen   Alcatel-Lucent
Jesus Vegas   University of Valladolid
Margarita Anastassova   CEA
Michal Grega   AGH University of Science and Technology
Murat Tekalp   Koç University
Oscar Mayora   CREATE-NET
Peter Stockinger   FMSH
Peter Tamas Kovacs   Holografika
Petros Daras   Centre for Research and Technology Hellas
Pablo Cesar   CWI
Piotr Romaniak   Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Philipp Hoschka   W3C
Raluca Paiu   L3S Research Center
Safak Dogan   University of Surrey
Silvia Gabrielli   CREATE-NET

DISCLAIMER:Any content displayed on this website is at the sole responsibility of the conference organizers, for which ICST cannot be held responsible or liable

Dates & News

UCMedia 2010 on YouTube
View the interviews to UCMedia 2010 partecipants and speakers on YouTube .

Technical Cooperation
Technical Sponsorship
Follow us on...